$20 GC and release ~ Three Irish Brothers!!

THREE IRISH BROTHERS A HOT NEW REVERSE HAREM NOVEL BY SIENNA BLAKE IS LIVE PLUS A $20 GC GIVEAWAY I used to think I was one of the lucky ones. But at twenty-six, I’ve left my life in New York behind—my perfect fiancé, my stylish friends, my high-flying marketing career—and moved to Ireland. Truthfully, my [...]

Advertisements

$25 Gift card giveaway to celebrate the release of Chasing Chelsea!

NEW RELEASE GIVEAWAY Chasing Chelsea By CC Wood IS LIVE!   He gets under my skin like no one else.  Landen is successful, wickedly intelligent, and handsome. And he knows it. The man is arrogance personified. I admire his brains, almost as much as I admire his body. Too bad he's such a jerk. I've [...]

Your next beach read! Giveaway and review for Switch and Bait by Ricki Schultz

Your next beach read! Giveaway and review for Switch and Bait by Ricki Schultz   Who wants to win a paperback copy? Keep reading to read my review and for your chance to WIN!!  A charming, hilarious romantic comedy told with sharp insight and sarcastic wit, for readers of Helen Fielding, Maria Semple, Emily Giffin, [...]

Psychological thriller JAR OF HEARTS by Jennifer Hillier NOW LIVE

I'm beyond excited to share my love for the psychological thriller JAR OF HEARTS by Jennifer Hillier The movie rights have been sold and the book is NOW LIVE!!   This book landed on my radar when I saw that Caroline Kepnes (an author you guys know I adore!!) read and loved this book! I read [...]

5 STARS!! Giveaway/Review of Order Of Protection by Lexi Blake

5 STARS!! Giveaway/Review of Order Of Protection by Lexi Blake Keep reading and enter for a chance to win a paperback copy!! YOU GUYS!! I'm so excited to share a Giveaway and review of 'Order Of Protection' by Lexi Blake. I absolutely loved my first taste of the Courting Justice series and I can't wait for [...]

EXCLUSIVE GIVEAWAY FOR MY SUMMER READ RECOMMENDATION!!

EXCLUSIVE GIVEAWAY FOR MY SUMMER READ RECOMMENDATION!! KEEP READING TO ENTER TO WIN A PAPERBACK COPY!!! I am beyond thrilled to share this exclusive giveaway for my summer read recommendation! The Kiss Quotient By Helen Hoang    "This is such a fun read and it's also quite original and sexy and sensitive."--Roxane Gay, New York Times bestselling author  [...]

Christine Feehan’s new book! Covert Game ~ Review and GIVEAWAY

Christine Feehan's new book! Covert Game ~ Review and GIVEAWAY   I'm so excited to be sharing Christine Feehan's new book, 'Covert Game' today I'll be sharing my review and GIVEAWAY! But first, a bit about the book.   ABOUT COVERT GAME Treason, torture and temptation haunt the GhostWalkers in their most dangerous adventure yet, as Christine [...]

NEW RELEASE AND REVIEW  At The Stroke Of Midnight by Tara Sivec

NEW RELEASE AND REVIEW  At The Stroke Of Midnight by Tara Sivec AT THE STROKE OF MIDNIGHT by Tara Sivec SMP Swerve Publication Date: February 27, 2018 ISBN: 9781250137203 Price: $3.99 Meet the Naughty Princess Club: a brand new series from USA Today bestselling author Tara Sivec that introduces readers to Fairytale Lane and the [...]

The Smallest Part, a contemporary friends-to-lovers romance

Follow my blog with Bloglovin Heartbreaking. Heart healing. Heart melting.  The Smallest Part, a contemporary friends-to-lovers romance is now available on all platforms.   The Smallest Part, a contemporary friends-to-lovers romance is now live!    “In the end, only three things matter. How much you loved, how gently you lived, and how gracefully you let go of [...]