Your next beach read! Giveaway and review for Switch and Bait by Ricki Schultz

Your next beach read! Giveaway and review for Switch and Bait by Ricki Schultz   Who wants to win a paperback copy? Keep reading to read my review and for your chance to WIN!!  A charming, hilarious romantic comedy told with sharp insight and sarcastic wit, for readers of Helen Fielding, Maria Semple, Emily Giffin, [...]

Advertisements

Psychological thriller JAR OF HEARTS by Jennifer Hillier NOW LIVE

I'm beyond excited to share my love for the psychological thriller JAR OF HEARTS by Jennifer Hillier The movie rights have been sold and the book is NOW LIVE!!   This book landed on my radar when I saw that Caroline Kepnes (an author you guys know I adore!!) read and loved this book! I read [...]

5 STARS!! Giveaway/Review of Order Of Protection by Lexi Blake

5 STARS!! Giveaway/Review of Order Of Protection by Lexi Blake Keep reading and enter for a chance to win a paperback copy!! YOU GUYS!! I'm so excited to share a Giveaway and review of 'Order Of Protection' by Lexi Blake. I absolutely loved my first taste of the Courting Justice series and I can't wait for [...]

EXCLUSIVE GIVEAWAY FOR MY SUMMER READ RECOMMENDATION!!

EXCLUSIVE GIVEAWAY FOR MY SUMMER READ RECOMMENDATION!! KEEP READING TO ENTER TO WIN A PAPERBACK COPY!!! I am beyond thrilled to share this exclusive giveaway for my summer read recommendation! The Kiss Quotient By Helen Hoang    "This is such a fun read and it's also quite original and sexy and sensitive."--Roxane Gay, New York Times bestselling author  [...]